Passion Nothing wrong if it is not there.

There is nothing wrong if you don’t have a passion for anything. Not everyone can afford a simple living.

I realized that void of passion in me which I see in my surroundings. That passion which people have for their work, life, family, friends, politics, and humanity. They are ready with their high opinion on all the aspects of life. I respect that. But I am not able to produce such socially acceptable passion which needs the desired acknowledgment from peer pressure. My personal favourite Great Indian Literary Laureate said – This knowledge longing for knowledge, one logic leading to another proves that you are a part of the circle. You must lose logic-energy to roam outside this never-ending cell.

Coming back to passion after leaving the social acceptance party. I am trying to feel the ecstasy, intensity of Passion through the works of Legendary Artist all over the world. And Yes, It is helping me a lot about that whatever strikes you should completely immerse yourself in that ocean of yours. So that when people stop by they must say – That island over there is full of treasures you must visit to collect for your journey.

So Right Now this much only I can gather from the weather dancing in my heart’s ladder

Don’t worry I am no Mick Jagger So kindly participate and show some swagger

Cause Dancing Floor is waiting for your depression-slaughter

Oh Yes, I caught her in my words

My words do matter.

Leave a comment