Back To Poetic Front

  • eternity is my last stop
    losing all the developing vision
    of a democratic dude
    cruising for plasma membrane
    of dying soul via microscope
  • rain was supposed to tell me
    the mystery of how the hell
    get fire extinguisher that too
    when they don’t permit the
    existence of dying ash
  • true was avoiding poetic front for long
    I guess foot long now I know
    it’s an inevitable gesture
    of high five with linguistics
    leading crucifix
  • I see silence talking to violence
    I see violence stalking bylanes
    I see bylanes crawling my aims
    I see my aims falling to my pains
  • the close up of silence seems too heavy to hold
    I lost the vision by displacement
    physics offered me some theories
    I am done with breweries
  • poetry is not about the poet
    or the subject on which you are writing
    it’s all about how beautifully one can
    blabber without losing attention.
  • surrounding- hangout place for shelter
    makes me more moron than travelling aimlessly
    on mumbai roads I must migrate habit to habits
  • ya so I was lost in the dense memories of raining blood
    all night I keep getting the history floods in
    my eyes I rest pledge of waiting bus
  • there is cut in my writing butt
    I feel it stops the flowing words,
    imagination keep getting displaced
    before committing to cigarette buds.

Leave a comment