dancing muse

well dancing muse
a flowing excuse

in my mind and heart as if
glowing bulb on the verge of fuse

she got some playing darts
pinching soft corners like
jumping wheels of bullock-cart

why should I write well
got to play my part

therefore everyone shall remain
and restore their life long chart

oh too much rhyming as if
poetry is chime of art

oh I miss dancing muse
she said no to my views
keeping me high on refuse
pour me till I diffuse

muse knows how
to use and misuse
let her be with
what
she needs
to lose to chose to cruise
so that she can heal all my bruise
oh well then bye to all the byes
will remain cool and coy
dancing muse
see you when see yiu.

2 thoughts on “dancing muse

    • Hi Gabi… its very kind of you. But I must confess Koshka was suppose to be someone’s souvenir. but somehow relations got complicated and now i am not position to do justice with feelings of past and present. that’s why i am avoiding, procrastinating the Video. But every other day Nature gives me notification in mysterious way. its like MAN HAUNTED BY LOST LOVE. And honestly I can’t handle sweet replies from my well wishers also Got no confidence for keeping such blessings as treasure in my heart. I don’t know. But anyways i appreciate your encouraging gesture. thanks!!

      Like

Leave a comment